The Nightmare before Christmas


The Nightmare Before Christmas was very popular in 2012. I created 3 crochet dolls and one scarf! I had not even seen the movie and had to google it to find out who this Jack the Pumpkin King everyone was talking about was! Well I finally watched the movie…its not on my top 10 and I would not let my children watch it if I had any, but if your into slightly creepy, kinda cute, very odd clay-mation then its an excellent movie!  It is very Tim Burton. After watching the movie I think my creations where pretty spot on! I really like the scarf I made, I used the knitting machine to make the scarf and then crocheted Jack’s upper body and attached it to the scarf! Custom stuff is so fun an exciting for me! I love siting and creating new things and patterns!

Leave a Reply

