The Past Month…


So I am working on a lot of projects and custom orders right now and didn’t want you to feel too left out.  I’m sorry it’s been a while but time sure does fly.  Here is an overview of what I’ve been doing the last month and I’ll begin posting pictures and stories shortly.  I’ve been made full-time employee at The MarketPlace at Belmar and Social Media Coordinator.  In short, I’m in charge of their Facebook and getting their web-presence up to snuff for the 21st century.  If you simply can’t wait to see what I am going to post here on the blog you can browse through The MarketPlace’s Facebook page for a small glimpse.  The girls and boys hats have really taken off and I almost can’t meet the demand.  On top of that, custom dog orders have expanded to custom animals and pets.  CB-Crochet is charging ahead strong, I’ll update you all soon!

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

