Purple and Pink!!!


Hello!

I know it has been a while since I created a post…   😦

I have been really busy with my business and babysitting for a family friend who went out-of-town..

BUT I am back!

I received the cutest custom order on Saturday that I would like to share with you!

A women came into The MarketPlace at Belmar looking for headband that an artist who no longer sells with us made.

Of course we did not have any,

and she went on to tell me that this head band is the only head band that her 4 year almost 5-year-old daughter would wear.

So I ask why, and she said it was the thickness of the band and the swede underside that made it comfortable

and easy for her daughter to wear.

I asked her if she would like me to try to create something like it, and without hesitation her said YES!

She also informed me that Pink and Purple where the only colors that her daughter would wear.

I was so EXCITED!

I LOVE a challenge and creating NEW things!

So here are some pictures of the head band!

I will give it to her tomorrow and she if her daughter likes it… fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

